Intercede will be joining Intel and US Government’s National Institute of Standards and Technology later today to discuss cyber securing business data with strong authentication.

The discussion, which can be followed on Twitter using #ChatSTC, will be ran from the Stop Think Connect Twitter account, a global cybersecurity education and awareness campaign.

ChatSTC_Twitter


Central to the discussion will be the importance of using strong authentication to safeguard business data and how it provides a robust protection against increasingly sophisticated cyber criminals.

The discussion will also look to get expert opinion from Intel, NIST and Intercede on what companies need to consider when looking to introduce strong authentication technology, the challenges of implementing strong authentication at scale and how to best overcome them.

Join us on Twitter at noon PST / 3PM EST / 8PM GMT today.