The following information is disclosed in accordance with Rule 26 of the AIM Rules for Companies: 

All information was last updated on 6 February 2024, unless otherwise stated.

Director Number of Ordinary Shares
R Hoggarth^ 693,654
J Tredoux* 16,437,860
K van der Leest** 901,572
N Patel** 38,642
T Whitley^^ 40,135
J Linwood -
D O'Brien 53,644

Trusted by Governments and Enterprises Worldwide

Where protecting systems and information really matters, you will find Intercede.  Whether its citizen data, aerospace and defence systems, high-value financial transactions, intellectual property or air traffic control, we are proud that many leading organisations around the world choose Intercede solutions to protect themselves against data breach, comply with regulations and ensure business continuity.